top of page

April


I went to my first Bruins game on April 5th. The Bruins played the Carolina Hurricanes, and it was a really cool experience.

I took the ACT for the first time as well, and I think I did fine on it.

Over April break, I went to New York City with some of my friends. I was there for 3 days. I visited Times Square and went to the M & M Store. I also went shopping. My friends and I walked by the Richard Rogers theatre because I insisted on seeing where Hamilton the Musical is performed. We also went and saw a production of Wicked. It was amazing!! I also visited the Metropolitan Museum of Art.

Once I left NYC, I went with my parents to visit Syracuse University. I really loved everything about the campus, and the school was really cool.

I got my wisdom teeth out on April 21st. I was in pain for a few days after and had a hard time eating. But now, I don't ever have to worry about getting them out again.

On April 23rd, I visited Boston University. I liked the campus and the school but not as much as I thought I would. After that, I filmed part of Little League Opening Day in Norwood.

I had my second golf lesson on the 24th. It was a lot of fun, and with practice, I think I could be pretty decent.

I then filmed two sporting events during the week of the 25th. I filmed girls lacrosse on the Monday and then varsity baseball on the 27th.


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page