top of page

March

March was a very crazy month. By this time, I had heard from all of the colleges I applied to. I also bought my prom dress and attended a Panic! at the Disco concert with two of my best friends.

At the end of March, some NHS-TV members and I went to Anaheim, California for the 14th annual Student Television Network convention. This year, I participated in the nat-package which basically means that I had to create a story that did not contain my voice. All of us participated in the Crazy 8's competition. In that contest, we had 8 hours to produce a short version of Mustang Magazine (our monthly show) and a slightly longer version of NHS-Update (our daily morning show).


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page